New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Lemon Tree Cafe

The Lemon Tree Cafe

(2017)
The Complete Novel
(A book in the Lemon Tree Cafe series)
A novel by

 
 
The Lemon Tree Cafe was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

A deliciously cosy story of family, friendship and a little dolce vita, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Genre: Romance    

Praise for this book

"Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns." - Trisha Ashley


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Cathy Bramley's The Lemon Tree Cafe

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
ISBN: 0-552-17209-X / 978-0-552-17209-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

August 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


August 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: The Heart-warming Sunday Times Bestseller
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK