New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Lemon Tree Cafe

(2017)
A novel by

 
Part One in a brand new series by bestselling author Cathy Bramley - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley:

'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley

'Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!' Katie Fforde
'Full of joy and fun' Milly Johnson

 
Used availability for Cathy Bramley's The Lemon Tree Cafe


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
ISBN: 0-552-17209-X / 978-0-552-17209-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: Complete Ebook
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: Part Four
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: Part Three
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: Part Two
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe: Part One
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for