New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Lemon Tree Cafe

The Lemon Tree Cafe

(2017)
The Complete Novel
(A book in the Lemon Tree Cafe series)
A novel by

 

"Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns."
Trisha Ashley


The Lemon Tree Cafe was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

A deliciously cosy story of family, friendship and a little dolce vita, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Genre: Romance
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Little Clock House on the Green
(Whispers Wood, book 1)

Eve Devon

The Summerhouse by the Sea
Jenny Oliver

Meet Me at Wisteria Cottage
Teresa F Morgan

My Summer of Magic Moments
Caroline Roberts
 
Used availability for Cathy Bramley's The Lemon Tree Cafe


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
ISBN: 0-552-17209-X / 978-0-552-17209-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

August 2017 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   

August 2017 : UK Audio edition
Title: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Lemon Tree Cafe
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for