book cover of The Dark Regency Series: Boxed Set

The Dark Regency Series: Boxed Set

(A book in the Dark Regency series)
An omnibus of novels by


The Dark Regency Series: Six full length novels of regency romance with a paranormal twist.

The Haunting of a Duke

Communing with spirits is both a gift and curse to Emme Walters. Now it's made her a killer's target. Invited by Dowager Duchess of Briarleigh to a house party to investigate whether the duke, Rhys Brammel, murdered his wife years ago, Emme never imagined she would fall in love with the brooding duke.Branded by society as a killer, Rhys is suspicious of Emme and her alleged "gift." A late night encounter creates awareness of her other, more attractive, aspects. Emme and Rhys find passion and peril as they join forces to solve the mysteries at Briarleigh.

The Redemption of a Rogue

Lord Michael Sutherland, Viscount Ellersleigh, is infamous amongst the ton for his powers of seduction and his prowess as a lover. Running from his own ennui and a lover who fancies herself his future wife, Michael retreats to the country and a crumbling, haunted castle won in a game of chance... a castle occupied by the innocent and tempting, Miss Abbigail Barrows. Country life proves to be anything but quiet. At a debauched house party, Michael finds himself confronted with an unfortunate quandary, marry Abbigail, an innocent, or hang for murder. Residing at Blagdon Hall, Michael's faced with the dilemmas of seducing his new wife, who seems to be impervious to his charm, and unraveling the mystery of Blagdon Hall's resident ghost and the nefarious goings on at the neighboring estate.

The Enticement of an Earl

Setting off to the wilds of Scotland and a newly inherited home and title, Spencer is searching for peace at Kinraven... and an escape from Larissa Walters, the woman he wants but can never have. But Kinraven is cursed and as Spencer begins to succumb to the madness, he sends a desperate plea to his best friend - a plea that is intercepted by Larissa. Determined to save him, and herself, Larissa sets out for Scotland and discovers that she is far braver than either of them realized. But is she brave enough to give in to love?

A Love So Dark

Plain and with no fortune, Olympia Daventry is living off the meager charity of her aunt while dodging both her uncle's amorous advances and his pious sermons. Desperate, she accepts an offer of marriage by proxy to a man she has never met. But her arrival at the ominous and foreboding Darkwood Hall, she realizes that those same words could be used to describe her new husband, Griffin, Viscount Darke. But as the secrets of the house and the machinations of its occupants create untold danger, Olympia finds herself drawn to him, sheltered by him... and falling in love with him. But can he be trusted? Does she have more to fear from him than simply having her heart broken?

A Passion So Strong

Asked to investigate strange goings on at a remote family property by an acquaintance, Lord Sebastian Strong agrees for a price. But when he arrives at Evenwold Manor, the aging spinster he expected, Anne Everleigh, turns out to be young, vibrant, and more tempting than he could ever resist. Anne has enough problems with her meddling aunts who fancy themselves witches and the lecherous advances of her neighbor. But the tempting and all too handsome rogue is determined to help, and she finds herself falling quickly under his spell.

A Heart So Wicked

Ruined financially and socially, a youthful indiscretion has left Kate "Wicked" Wexford scrubbing floors like a servant in her cousin's country house. But she'll do anything it takes to keep both her brother and herself from the workhouse - including marrying a handsome American, Malcolm Bryant, who claims to be the lost heir to the late Lord Hadley. But all is not as it seems, and they soon realize there is more to fear than simply Kate's scandalous past.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Chasity Bowlin's The Dark Regency Series: Boxed Set

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dark Regency Series: Boxed Set
Author(s): Chasity Bowlin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU