New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shattered Dreams

Shattered Dreams

(The second book in the Vegas Dreams series)
A Novella by

Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love.

Shattered Dreams: Vegas Dreams #2, Sasha's Story

After one too many years spent living with her lying, cheating husband Damon, Sasha finally gets the courage to file for divorce. Only problem? Damon isn't about to let her go. As his obsession grows, Sasha turns to dashing Irish attorney Gideon O'Shea for help, but Damon isn't about to concede. He'll do anything to keep her. ANYTHING.

The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas:

Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story)
Shattered Dreams (Sasha's Story)
Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story)
Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story)


Used availability for Cheryl Bradshaw's Shattered Dreams

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shattered Dreams (Vegas Dreams Book 2)
Author(s): Cheryl Bradshaw
Publisher: Pixie Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA