New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sloane Monroe Series Books 4-5

Sloane Monroe Series Books 4-5

(A book in the Sloane Monroe series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cheryl Bradshaw's library of her New York Times bestselling Sloane Monroe series, Books 4-5 (two complete novels):

Stranger in Town

Six-year-old Olivia Hathaway tiptoes down the center aisle of Maybelle's Market, stopping to make sure her mother isn't watching.

But Mrs. Hathaway is too preoccupied to notice her daughter has slipped away. Minutes later, a frantic Mrs. Hathaway runs up and down the aisles, desperately searching for her missing daughter. But Olivia is already gone. Will PI Sloane Monroe find her before it's too late?

A New York Times bestselling series, and a Shamus Award finalist for best PI mystery.

Bed of Bones

Sometimes even the deepest, darkest secrets find their way to the surface.

Thirteen-year-old Willie Compton and his younger brother Leonard stumble upon a mine shaft while hiking the hills of Park City, Utah. A Slinky Leonard's been flipping back and forth between his hands slips through his fingers. Leonard bolts forward and reaches out to grab it, but he slips, then he falls into the shaft.

Bed of Bones tells a tale of murder, shining a big, bold light on Park City's tragic past. A past that's about to revisit the present.

"Bradshaw has created a female PI who is real, easy to relate to, interesting, and individual."

"Page-turning from the first chapter to the last."

"Keeps your interest right till the end."

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

(Kate Redman Mystery, book 6)
Celina Grace
The Salt Marsh
(Sam Coyle Trilogy, book 2)
Clare Carson
Cold Fear
(Tom Reed and Walt Sydowski, book 2)
Rick Mofina

Used availability for Cheryl Bradshaw's Sloane Monroe Series Books 4-5

Audio Editions

July 2014 : USA Audio edition

Title: Sloane Monroe Series Set Two: Books 4-5
Author(s): Cheryl Bradshaw
Publisher: Cheryl Bradshaw
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sloane Monroe Series Set Two: Books 4-5
Author(s): Cheryl Bradshaw
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA