New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreams

(The first book in the Vegas Dreams series)
A Novella by

Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love.

Sweet Dreams: Vegas Dreams #1, Rae's Story

After catching her boyfriend in her bed with his secretary, Rae has serious doubts about ever finding true love. Willing to give it one more shot, she tries online dating and meets Tyler, a handsome, mysterious man who catches her attention from his first email. Everything derails on their first date when Tyler runs into an old friend who refers to him as Richard. Humiliated, Rae leaves, but she can't get him off her mind. Who is Tyler really? And what secret is he trying to hide?

The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas:

Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story)
Shattered Dreams (Sasha's Story) *May 2016*
Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story) *July 2016*
Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story) *September 2016*



Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Dreams (Vegas Dreams Book 1)
Author(s): Cheryl Bradshaw
Publisher: Pixie Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for