New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Cowboy Showdown

Cowboy Showdown

(2014)
(The seventh book in the Time Hunters series)
A novel by

 
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The seventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

 
Used availability for Chris Blake's Cowboy Showdown


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Cowboy Showdown (Time Hunters, Book 7)
Author(s): Chris Blake
ISBN: 0-00-755007-3 / 978-0-00-755007-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Cowboy Showdown (Time Hunters, Book 7)
Author(s): Chris Blake
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for