New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Pirate Mutiny

Pirate Mutiny

(2014)
(The fifth book in the Time Hunters series)
A novel by

 
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank

 
Used availability for Chris Blake's Pirate Mutiny


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)
Author(s): Chris Blake
ISBN: 0-00-751406-9 / 978-0-00-751406-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)
Author(s): Chris Blake
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for