book cover of Trouble and Treats
Added by 1 of our members

Trouble and Treats

(The sixth book in the Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

Ally and Charlotte Sweet are excited to provide some of Charlotte's delicious chocolate brownies and other chocolate treats for a yard sale that is being held by a regular customer of 'Charlotte's Chocolate Heaven'.

But their focus changes when Ally discovers a dead body. Although everything points towards an accident, Ally and Charlotte believe that foul play was involved. While the cause of death is still being determined Charlotte and Ally, with a little help from hunky Detective Luke Elm look into the death. With the help of their chocolate loving customers and their cat, Peaches and pot-bellied pig, Arnold, they try to find out the truth. The suspects are piling up and Charlotte and Ally land up in trouble, but that doesn't stop them from investigating.

Will Ally and Charlotte stay out of danger long enough to figure out the truth?

Recipe Included: Chocolate Pecan Brownies

This is book 6 in the Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Series. The main mystery is solved in each book, but the series is best enjoyed when read in order.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Cindy Bell's Trouble and Treats

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Trouble and Treats (A Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Cindy Bell
ISBN: 1-5351-7884-1 / 978-1-5351-7884-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Trouble and Treats (A Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery Book 6)
Author(s): Cindy Bell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU