New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

What Goes On Tour

(The first book in the Texan Quartet series)
A novel by

What goes on tour, stays on tour ... or does it?

Few people know that socially awkward Adrian Hart is actually rock god Kent Downer, and that's the way Adrian likes it. His privacy is essential, especially now that he has guardianship of his orphaned, ten-year-old niece, Kate. But when the nanny quits in the middle of his tour Adrian finds himself in a bind.

Until Libby Myles walks into his life.

Libby has only ever wanted to become a full-time author and prove to her parents that she can make it on her own. On the surface, the temporary job as the nanny for Kent Downer's niece looks perfect-the pay is fabulous, the hours are short and Kate is a big fan-it's the rock star that's the issue.

Arrogant and way too attractive for anyone's good, Kent Downer has enough swagger to power a small city. But when he's out of costume he's different-shy and uncertain. For Libby it's a far harder combination to resist. She needs to find a balance between work, writing and ignoring her attraction to the rock star, because if she falls for him, it could mean the end of her dream.

But when a horrible scandal is unleashed-putting young Kate in danger-there's more heat between Libby and Adrian than just sexual attraction. Libby must figure out if Adrian ever cared for her, or if it was all just part of the show ...

Similar Books by other authors...

Worth The Effort
(Worth, book 4)

Mara Jacobs

Wedding Bells Bundle
Ginny Baird

Friends with Benefits
Jenna Bennett

Take Me Tender
(Billionaire's Beach, book 1)

Christie Ridgway
Used availability for Claire Boston's What Goes On Tour

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : Australia Paperback
thumbTitle: What Goes on Tour
Author(s): Claire Boston
ISBN: 1-76008-172-8 / 978-1-76008-172-0 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: What Goes on Tour: The Texan Quartet
Author(s): Claire Boston
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for