New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Claudia Mair Burney's picture

Claudia Mair Burney


Claudia Mair Burney is the author of Murder, Mayhem & a Fine Man, Death, Deceit & Some Smooth Jazz (both titles in the Amanda Bell Brown Mystery series) and a young adult novel, Exorsistah. She lives in Michigan with her husband, five of their seven children, and a rabbit. Visit her blog at
Christmas with the King (2013) (with A'ndrea J Wilson)
Non fiction

Search for