New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Crow Jane

Crow Jane

(The third book in the Rock Band Fights Evil series)
A novel by

Millennia-old Jane was Qayna in her youth, before she resisted the will of Heaven and became the Marked Woman. Now she only wants to die, and the Legate has offered her a deal -- recover an item stolen from Heaven, and in exchange her curse of immortality will be lifted.

Can Jane steal back Azazel's hoof? Will the fairy folk of the Mirror Queendom stop her? And what exactly is the Legate's game?

Crow Jane is the third installment of Rock Band Fights Evil, a pulp fiction serial by D.J. Butler. Read more about D.J. Butler's books at


Similar books by other authors

Death and Relaxation
(Ordinary Magic, book 1)
Devon Monk
The Furthest Station
(PC Peter Grant, book 5.5)
Ben Aaronovitch
Monster Hunter Siege
(Monster Hunter International, book 6)
Larry Correia

Used availability for D J Butler's Crow Jane

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Crow Jane: Volume 3 (Rock Band Fights Evil)
Author(s): D J Butler
ISBN: 1-61475-299-0 / 978-1-61475-299-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crow Jane (Rock Band Fights Evil Book 3)
Author(s): D J Butler
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA