New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Deadly Revenge

(The second book in the DS Jack Mackinnon series)
A novel by

One by one, they will pay for the past...

DS Jack Mackinnon's career is in serious trouble. Still in the Detective Chief Inspector's bad books and excluded from the Major Investigation team, Mackinnon is assigned the case nobody wants.
As Mackinnon investigates, he discovers a horrifying link to a crime committed a decade ago.

Not forgotten. And never forgiven...

DEADLY REVENGE is the third book in the DS Jack Mackinnon series. The series order is as follows:
1.) Deadly Obsession 2.) Deadly Motive 3.) Deadly Revenge 4.) Deadly Justice 5.) Deadly Ritual 6.) Deadly Sin (coming soon)

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for D S Butler's Deadly Revenge

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Deadly Revenge: DS Jack Mackinnon crime series: Volume 2
Author(s): DR D S Butler
ISBN: 1-4775-6095-5 / 978-1-4775-6095-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Deadly Revenge (DS Jack Mackinnon Crime Series Book 3)
Author(s): D S Butler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for