book cover of One Night of Scandal
Added by 2 of our members

One Night of Scandal

(The fourth book in the Wicked Dukes Club series)
A novel by

Jack Barrett is an ambitious member of parliament with no time or desire for a wife. When he catches the Duke of Eastleigh's sister sneaking inside one of London's private gentlemen's clubs, he's shocked - and dangerously charmed - and assumes the role of protector, only to discover she has the means to destroy him.

Social pariah Lady Viola Fairfax masquerades as a man to pen a column in a popular women's magazine. When she stumbles upon a brewing scandal that implicates a prominent MP, she seizes the chance to establish herself as a real journalist. However, the infuriating and intoxicating man may not be the radical he's purported to be, and the more time they spend together, the more she risks the one thing she's sworn never to do: fall in love.

Meet the unforgettable men of London's most notorious tavern, The Wicked Duke. Seductively handsome, with charm and wit to spare, one night with these rakes and rogues will never be enough...

Wicked Dukes Club #1: One Night for Seduction
Wicked Dukes Club #2: One Night of Surrender
Wicked Dukes Club #3: One Night of Passion
Wicked Dukes Club #4: One Night of Scandal
Wicked Dukes Club #5: One Night to Remember
Wicked Dukes Club #6: One Night of Temptation

Enjoy the brand new series brought to you by USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke and New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley!

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

One Night to Remember
(Wicked Dukes Club, book 5)
Erica Ridley
Boudreaux's Lady
Lauren Smith

Used availability for Darcy Burke's One Night of Scandal

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: One Night of Scandal (Wicked Dukes Club)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
ISBN: 1-944576-49-5 / 978-1-944576-49-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Darcy Burke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Night of Scandal (Wicked Dukes Club Book 4)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Darcy Burke Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU