book cover of One Night of Temptation
Added by 2 of our members

One Night of Temptation

(The sixth book in the Wicked Dukes Club series)
A novel by

Faced with a marriage she can't abide, Lady Penelope Wakefield takes drastic measures to preserve her freedom. Her brilliant plan is foolproof until a sexy but imperious rector "rescues" her.

Rector Hugh Tarleton has no patience for the Society philanthropists who seek to bestow their pity - and not much else - on his oppressed flock in one of London's worst neighborhoods. When the daughter of a marquess is kidnapped and brought to the rookery, he vows to protect her, but the temptation to surrender to their mutual desire will certainly ruin them both.

Meet the unforgettable men of London's most notorious tavern, The Wicked Duke. Seductively handsome, with charm and wit to spare, one night with these rakes and rogues will never be enough...

Wicked Dukes Club #1: One Night for Seduction
Wicked Dukes Club #2: One Night of Surrender
Wicked Dukes Club #3: One Night of Passion
Wicked Dukes Club #4: One Night of Scandal
Wicked Dukes Club #5: One Night to Remember
Wicked Dukes Club #6: One Night of Temptation

Enjoy the brand new series brought to you by USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke and New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley!

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

One Night to Remember
(Wicked Dukes Club, book 5)
Erica Ridley
The Irish Heiress
(Hamilton Cousins, book 2)
Kaitlin O'Riley
Charming the Spy
(Scandals and Spies, book 4)
Leighann Dobbs and Harmony Williams

Used availability for Darcy Burke's One Night of Temptation

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: One Night of Temptation (Wicked Dukes Club)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
ISBN: 1-944576-52-5 / 978-1-944576-52-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Darcy Burke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Night of Temptation (Wicked Dukes Club Book 6)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Darcy Burke Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU