book cover of The Untouchables Books 1-3

The Untouchables Books 1-3

(A book in the Untouchables series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three "untouchable" bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees...

The Forbidden Duke
A decade ago, Titus St. John's idle roguery brought about the ruin of Eleanor Lockhart - and his self-imposed isolation. Now she's back, and she needs his help. But by "saving" her, The Forbidden Duke may ruin her life all over again.

The Duke of Daring
Out of money, Miss Lucinda Parnell disguises herself as a man to gamble in London's hells. But the Earl of Dartford is onto her in a trice, and when he insists on acting as her protector, Lucy fears her chance to remain an independent woman is destined to go up in flames. After losing his entire family, the earl has built a wall to keep attachments at bay. Love is the one risk he can't dare.

The Duke of Deception
Almost-spinster Miss Aquilla Knox has successfully dodged marital prospects for five years, but when the charming Earl of Sutton turns his attention her way, her resolve his tested. They both harbor secrets, and his nickname, the Duke of Deception, may be more accurate than Aquilla could have ever imagined.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Swept Away By a Kiss
(Rogues of the Sea, book 1)
Katharine Ashe
The Next Best Bride
(Once Upon a Wedding, book 5)
Kelly McClymer
The Runaway Heiress
(7 Saints Hunt Club, book 2)
Brenda Hiatt
M is for Marquess
(Heart of Enquiry, book 2)
Grace Callaway

Used availability for Darcy Burke's The Untouchables Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Untouchables Books 1-3: The Forbidden Duke, The Duke of Daring, The Duke of Deception
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Darcy Burke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU