New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Oops!


A collection of stories by

Oops! is the third collection of stories by Darrell Bain. When Cupid and a Gremlin bump heads, the sparks fly in a rare fantasy story by the author. Others stories in the collection include A Simple Idea, an almost ludicrously simple method of eliminating corruption and idiocy from the political process, one that has been around for centuries but gone unrecognized. Cure for an Ailing Alien finds a nurse who must come up with a cure for an alien, one whose bodily processes are completely unknown. You'll be amazed at her cure! Retribution is the story of unexpected consequences when alien meets human. Robyn's Rock is partially based on a happening in the author's life during a walk with his granddaughter.

There are many more stories in this collection, all written in the individual style that has kept Bain's readers coming back for more for the past twenty years. This a book to add to your collection, stories by a notable, multi-award winning author.


Used availability for Darrell Bain's Oops!

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: OOPS! Darrell Bain's Latest Collection of Stories
Author(s): Darrell Bain
ISBN: 1-905091-72-9 / 978-1-905091-72-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: LL-Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA