book cover of Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel

(The tenth book in the Beat series)
A novel by

Walk a final beat into Nottingham's seedy underworld in a feature-length climax to this gritty inner-city police series. Jo McCord thinks she's found love, Ben Shipman is determined to pin something on Ian Jagger and Claire's probationary period comes to an end.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for David Belbin's Fallen Angel

Paperback Editions

May 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Fallen Angel (Point Crime: The Beat)
Author(s): David Belbin
ISBN: 0-439-01305-4 / 978-0-439-01305-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Point
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU