book cover of Invincible
Added by 1 of our members


(The first book in the Legends of Legacy Fleet series)
A novel by

The aliens took her ship.
Commander Halsey wants it back.

For decades they were among us, silently infiltrating the power structures of society. Now the Swarm stands on Earth’s doorstep. As humanity launches a desperate counter-attack, the alien victory seems inevitable.

For Halsey, this is personal. While the Fleet executes their battle plan, she leads a do-or-die suicide strike at the heart of the alien force: her own Invincible, turned into a weapon against mankind. With time running out Halsey fights to take back her command and save the human race--or die trying.

She is a proud warrior.
She is humanity’s last hope.

She is Invincible.

Invincible is the first book in the Legends of Legacy Fleet series, an expanded universe of Nick Webb's Legacy Fleet series written by other authors. Invincible, by David Bruns, also begins a two part sequence, followed by Avenger (written by Chris Pourteau)

The original Legacy Fleet series, by Nick Webb, comprises the following books:
(more to come)

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Bruns's Invincible

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback

Title: Invincible: First Swarm War Part 1
Author(s): Nick Webb, David Bruns
ISBN: 1-79898-525-X / 978-1-79898-525-0
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Invincible: First Swarm War part 1 (Legends of Legacy Fleet)
Author(s): David Bruns, Nick Webb
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU