book cover of Christmas Temptation

Christmas Temptation

(The fourth book in the Novak Springs series)
A novel by

Christmas Temptation is a look at each of the couples in Novak Springs and how they're doing after they each found their happy-ever-after. Take a trip down memory lane with them and experience the things that still tempt them--especially at Christmas time.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Dawn Brower's Christmas Temptation

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Christmas Temptation
Author(s): Dawn Brower
ISBN: 1-07-037940-9 / 978-1-07-037940-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Christmas Temptation (Novak Springs Book 4)
Author(s): Dawn Brower
Publisher: Monarchal Glenn Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU