book cover of Castle Investigations

Castle Investigations

An omnibus of novels by

Part 1
Scarlett Ferguson has raised her younger sister Emery since their parent's death. Working two jobs to put food on the table leaves no time for romance. When a former Air Force Para rescue pilot visits her diner every week vying for her attention, Scarlett is tempted to throw caution to the wind and take a chance. But when her sister Emery is kidnapped by human traffickers it seems that only Lucas Falco has the connections and training to find her.

Castle Investigations team member Lucas Falco is a creature of habit. His most recent one is the fiery redhead that works at the local diner. Just when he's finally broken down her resistance to spending time with him outside the diner, Scarlett's world is turned upside down. Good thing Lucas is just the person to help her.

Part 2
Cate Bradshaw often wonders about the one that got away. When she goes undercover as a high dollar escort she comes face to face with Gabriel Sanchez, the man who left her brokenhearted years earlier. She agrees to help Gabriel with Castle Investigations' missing person's case while she secretly works to finish her expose on the man responsible for the death of her friend.

Gabriel Sanchez was shocked to see that his "date" for the evening was none other than Cate Bradshaw, the only woman he'd ever let into his hear. Cate's undercover status gives Castle Investigations the insider they need to find the missing girl they've been hired to rescue, and that means Gabriel must work closely with Cate to uncover the secrets that lie somewhere in the tangled web of a secret society in D.C.

Part 3
Isabel Castle thought going undercover with her partner and her brother's best friend, Ethan Hunt would be a walk in the park. Only her feelings seem to have a mind of their own. When she and Ethan are forced into the role of newlyweds the lines between reality and fiction are blurred.

Ethan Hunt has tried to deny there is anything between him and Isabel Castle, but when a drunken dare leads to wedding bells, Ethan decides that maybe she's a risk worth taking. When they're cover is blown and things get dicey, Ethan and Isabel must work together to bring down a Vegas crime lord who may hold the keys to discovering who is behind the much larger operation.

Part 4
Quita, former Vegas showgirl, made the ultimate choice several years ago: give up her freedom to save her mother. She'd been forced to play the cards she'd been dealt, until Zach Harper and the Castle Investigations team saved her life and unwittingly handed her the keys to her freedom. Only someone wants what Quita has, and they will stop at nothing to get it back.

Zach Harper, computer geek extraordinaire loves the thrill of the chase, except chasing down the only woman who hasn't left his mind since he stayed with her in a Las Vegas hospital. When a frantic call for help comes in from Quita, Zach drops everything to come to her rescue, and when a road trip to Arizona is the only way to save the life of Quita's mother, Zach and Quita set out to face the threat head on.

Part 5
For five years Maggie Thomas has hidden from her past, but she's ready to put that all behind her and explore the growing feelings she has for Castle Investigations' leader Sullivan Castle. But when a ghost from her past makes an unwelcome appearance and threatens everything she loves, Maggie needs help, and Sully is just the person to help her.

Sully Castle is broken, but it's quite tempting to allow a pink-haired pixie the opportunity to put him back together again. But when Maggie's life is threatened by someone in her past, Sully is determined to keep her safe. Only secrets have a way of being discovered, and Sully soon learns that secrets from his own past threaten to destroy everyone he loves.

TRIGGER WARNING: This series deals with sensitive topics that may be disturbing to some readers.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Dee Bridgnorth's Castle Investigations

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Castle Investigations: The Complete 5-Part Series
Author(s): Dee Bridgnorth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU