New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Dublin Quartet

A Book by

This book includes four plays which have or will be performed in Dublin. The plays include "The Lament for Arthur Cleary", "The Tramway End", "The Journey Home" and "One Last White Horse". "The Lament for Arthur Cleary" is Dermot Bolger's prize-winning play which explores many of the same themes as "The Journey Home". "The Tramway End" was recently performed successfully in Dublin. "One Last White Horse" is due to be performed in Dublin by The Abbey Theatre company in September 1991.

Used availability for Dermot Bolger's A Dublin Quartet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 1991 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: A Dublin Quartet (Penguin plays & screenplays)
Author(s): Dermot Bolger
ISBN: 0-14-048235-0 / 978-0-14-048235-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for