New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Crown and Covenant Series 1-3

Crown and Covenant Series 1-3

Duncan's War / King's Arrow / Rebel's Keep
(A book in the Crown and Covenant series)
An omnibus of novels by

Includes Duncan's War (Book 1), King's Arrow (Book 2), and Rebel's Keep (Book 3).

The Crown & Covenant series follows the lives of the M'Kethe family as they endure persecution in 17th-century Scotland. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish Covenanting history.

Genre: Historical
Similar Books by other authors...

Little Britches
Ralph Moody

Trouble on the Orphan Train
(Imagination Station, book 18)

Marianne Hering
Kingdom's Dawn
(Kingdom, book 1)

Chuck Black

Kingdom's Hope
(Kingdom, book 2)

Chuck Black
Used availability for Douglas Bond's Crown and Covenant Series 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2004 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Duncan's War/King's Arrow/Rebel's Keep (Crown and Covenant Series 1-3)
Author(s): Douglas Bond
ISBN: 0-87552-671-3 / 978-0-87552-671-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: P & R Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for