New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Guns of the Lion

(The second book in the Faith and Freedom series)
A novel by

The Faith & Freedom Trilogy, sequel to the Crown & Covenant Series, chronicles new generations of the M'Kethe family who find freedom in 18th-century America. Adventure is afoot as Old World tyrannies clash with New World freedoms. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish and American history.

Used availability for Douglas Bond's Guns of the Lion

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Guns of the Lion (Faith & Freedom Trilogy, Book 2)
Author(s): Douglas Bond
ISBN: 1-59638-106-X / 978-1-59638-106-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: P & R Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for