book cover of Fatal Failure

Fatal Failure

(The fourth book in the Darcy Lynch series)
A novel by

Detective Darcy Lynch accepts the promotion to head the Silicon Valley Homicide Unit and as a welcome gift, his three detectives quit on the spot. When a 911 call lures the police into a trap, Lynch knows this is his chance to avenge his brothers in blue and prove to the whole force that he’s the real deal.

The next day, another attack shocks the entire law enforcement community. They are a target of a cop killer and no one knows who will be next. Darcy turns to the officers he trusts most and partners with his old squad at CATCH to stop the pro who taunts them by leaving clues at each crime scene.

After a week of frustration and piling corpses, they catch a break, but they must act soon or hundreds, if not thousands, of people may become victims of the killer’s last act of terror.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Elin Barnes's Fatal Failure

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fatal Failure (The Darcy Lynch Series Book 4)
Author(s): Elin Barnes
Publisher: Paperless Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU