book cover of The Brazen Trilogy
Added by 2 of our members

The Brazen Trilogy

(A book in the Brazen series)
An omnibus of novels by

A bargain-priced boxed set of Elizabeth Boyle's wildly popular, Brazen series: BRAZEN ANGEL, BRAZEN HEIRESS, and BRAZEN TEMPTRESS.

BRAZEN ANGEL: Lady Sophia D'Artiers plays a dangerous game of deception that pits her against the most unlikely of adversaries, her betrothed, Giles Corliss. Winner of the prestigious RWA RITA Award for Best First Book.

BRAZEN HEIRESS - Lady Lily D'Artiers is lured into spying by her childhood love, the bold and dashing Webb Dryden.

BRAZEN TEMPTRESS - Julien D'Artiers' double life as the toast of the ton and an American privateer are about to collide when he finds himself face to face with the one woman who could unmask him: his wife.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Elizabeth Boyle's The Brazen Trilogy

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Brazen Trilogy (The Brazen Series)
Author(s): Elizabeth Boyle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU