book cover of Maplewood Romance Collection Volume 1

Maplewood Romance Collection Volume 1

(A book in the Maplewood series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three sisters. Three love stories. One sweet small town.

Maplewood is the first volume of the Maplewood Mountain sweet, western romance collection and includes Books 1-3 of this heartwarming series. Each title in this box set is a fast-paced read that follows three of the Delaney sisters on their journeys to the altar in a rural Arizona town.

Book 1: Christmas on Maplewood Mountain A high-tech exec.

A small-town innkeeper. And a snowy mountain inn...

Mary Delaney is almost thirty and has little to show for it. Her business, the Wood Smoke Lodge, never really took off. And dating is non-existent on the mountain. Then, luck strikes and a big-city company books their December retreat with her. She promises the group a winter wonderland, but Mary can hardly find her ornaments...

Kurt Cutler is living the high life in the tech world. Fresh on the heels of wild success with his own start-up, he looks for a way to ensure his young company doesn’t lose its grip. A cozy weekend getaway is the perfect chance to unplug and unwind. But only if Kurt can escape distractions...

Will Mary and Kurt deck the halls together? Or will it take a Christmas miracle for these opposites to find love?

Book 2: Return to Maplewood

What becomes of the broken-hearted?

Anna Delaney has tried her best to forget the heartbreak she suffered ten years ago. She's thrown herself into her career and found temporary relief in a busy, empty life. She isn't sure about settling down, despite her family's traditional values. But then she meets a studly single dad who makes her question everything…

Dutch McCree was born and raised in a dusty Arizona mining town, and his upbringing made him gruff but successful. After his wife died, he sealed off his heart, leaving space for only one girl: his young daughter. Lured to Maplewood by the chance to expand his business, he meets enigmatic Anna. Her independent nature nearly breaks his patience. Still, he sees a tender-hearted woman beneath the hard exterior…

Anna and Dutch must come to terms with their own difficult pasts before they can open their hearts to each other. Return to Maplewood is a sweet, enemies-to-lovers romance in the Maplewood saga.

Book 3: Missing in Maplewood

Can a plane ride save a turbulent marriage? Only if the couple survives the flight...

After marrying his high school sweetheart, everything falls into place for Ben Stevens. He nails a college coaching gig. He and his wife have twin boys. Life is perfect. Erica Stevens disagrees. She paused her own dreams to follow her husband, who only seems to care about work. Still, Erica is desperate to be the ideal wife and mother. Sadly, an early miscarriage shatters any hope of a picture-perfect family.

Things get worse before they get better…

As if miscarriage and a looming divorce aren’t enough, Ben’s father falls ill back home. The couple boards a private flight to the small mountain town to see his dad one last time. But they never arrive.

Find out if Ben and Erica can survive to save their marriage in Missing in Maplewood, a clean romantic adventure.

Maplewood is the first volume of the Maplewood Mountain sweet, western romance series. Fall in love with the Delaney sisters today.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elizabeth Bromke's Maplewood Romance Collection Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors