book cover of Nightblood
Added by 9 of our members

Nightblood

(2018)
(The third book in the Frostblood Saga series)
A novel by

 
 
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on Frostblood
'A sucker punch of escalating evil [and] sizzling romance' KIRKUS on Fireblood

Frost and fire have joined forces. Now, they must wage a war against darkness...

Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined. Once Eurus opens the Gate of Light, darkness will be unleashed upon the world for all eternity.

The Frostbloods and Firebloods have formed a tentative alliance, and are now preparing for war - but Ruby is the only one who can prevent the catastrophe which is coming.

With the blood of night running in her veins, the line between good and evil becomes blurred. Ruby must be strong enough to face the darkness within - or else everyone she loves will be swallowed up by the night...

In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Nightshade
(Poison Diaries, book 2)
Maryrose Wood
thumb
Die for Me
(Die for Me, book 1)
Amy Plum
thumb
Trial by Fire
(Raised by Wolves, book 2)
Jennifer Lynn Barnes
thumb
The Vespertine
(Vespertine, book 1)
Saundra Mitchell

Used availability for Elly Blake's Nightblood

Hardback Editions

August 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga (3))
Author(s): Elly Blake
ISBN: 0-316-27334-1 / 978-0-316-27334-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga (3))
Author(s): Elly Blake
ISBN: 0-316-27336-8 / 978-0-316-27336-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three
Author(s): Elly Blake
ISBN: 1-4736-3524-1 / 978-1-4736-3524-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three
Author(s): Elly Blake
ISBN: 1-4736-3523-3 / 978-1-4736-3523-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga Book 3)
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three
Author(s): Elly Blake
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU