New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Nothing But the Truth

Nothing But the Truth

(The fifth book in the Little Secrets series)
A novel by

Rule One for heartbreakers: Don't fall in love. But is ice queen Kelly starting to melt?

For Alison, this is the moment of truth. Will her big lie come back to haunt her?

Zoey owes a favor that she knows she can't refuse. Is she making amends...or walking into a trap?

Chad is missing a key piece of his past. Whose version of the truth will he choose to believe?

Tom messed up, big-time, so he's trying to set things right. Is he willing to give up what his heart wants most?

Let the drama begin...


Used availability for Emily Blake's Nothing But the Truth

Paperback Editions

December 2006 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Little Secrets #5: Nothing But the Truth
Author(s): Emily Blake
ISBN: 0-439-86721-5 / 978-0-439-86721-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA