New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Midnight Series

Midnight Series

Vol. 1-3
(A book in the Midnight series)
An omnibus of novels by


Emily Bold's Midnight Series

Midnight Kisses
The search for legendary painting Venus de Lavinium brings Devlin Weston, Earl of Windham, to Essex - and to Danielle Langston. Seeing the attractive widow stirs memories of magical kisses some midnight a long time ago, and sparks feelings he didn't know existed.

But for Danielle, Devlin's hunt for the Venus turns into mortal danger...

Midnight Tears
Dean Weston, forced to marry Amelie Shawe, feels nothing but contempt and resentment for his unwanted bride - who used a devious trick to lure him in. But as his desire for his young wife grows, so does his distrust, and soon Dean feels the sting of jealousy pierce his soul. When Amelie cries secret midnight tears, they finally find a way into his heart and only one question remains unanswered:

Is a Windham capable of true love?

Midnight Dreams
Something sinister is going on at Castle Donovan, and it's putting Rose Weston's life at great risk when she is mistaken for a humble maid after losing her memory. As she is trying to piece together memories and long-lost midnight dreams, she finds herself developing feelings for Alexander Hatfield - feelings she never had before. Only he, the King's feared mercenary, seems capable of protecting Rose and solving the mystery surrounding Castle Donovan.

But Alex' services don't come without a price...


Used availability for Emily Bold's Midnight Series

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Midnight Series (Vol. 1-3)
Author(s): Emily Bold
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA