New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Midnight Tears

(The second book in the Midnight series)
A novel by

A captivating new voice in paranormal and historical romance! Emily Bold weaves a fine web of engaging characters and exciting action. - Tina Folsom, International Bestselling Author of the Scanguards series

Dean Weston, forced to marry Amelie Shawe, feels nothing but contempt and resentment for his unwanted bride - who used a devious trick to lure him in. But as his desire for his young wife grows, so does his distrust, and soon Dean feels the sting of jealousy pierce his soul. When Amelie cries secret midnight tears, they finally find a way into his heart and only one question remains unanswered:

Is a Windham capable of true love?

Books in the Midnight Series:

Midnight Kisses (Book I,)
Midnight Tears (Book II)
Midnight Dreams (Book III)

Similar Books by other authors...

Rhyme and Reason
(Bexley-Smythe Quintet, book 2)

Catherine Gayle

(Forsaken Saga, book 1)

Sophia Sharp

Deceived by a Duke
(All's Fair in Love, book 3)

Erin Knightley

His Last Lover
(Braedon Family, book 2)

Mary Blayney
Used availability for Emily Bold's Midnight Tears

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Midnight Tears
Author(s): Emily Bold
ISBN: 1-4949-3394-2 / 978-1-4949-3394-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Midnight Tears (Midnight Series Book 2)
Author(s): Emily Bold
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for