New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bigfoot Wars

Bigfoot Wars

Tales of The Sasquatch Apocalypse
(A book in the Bigfoot War series)
A collection of stories by

Bigfoot Wars: Tales of the Sasquatch Apocalypse collects all the stories written in the universe of the Bigfoot War series over the years. It includes tales of Sasquatch attacks during the American Civil War and in the Dark Ages of Europe that were published in anthologies such as Morpheus Tales' "13" and David Bain's "Sword and Zombie". It also includes brand new stories of Sasquatch horror such as "Season of the Beast", written from the Sasquatch perspective and set during the zombie apocalypse era of Bigfoot War II, as well as tales like "A Survivor's Tale" which relates one man's struggle to stay alive in a world now overrun with Sasquatch. And finally, it features other standalone Bigfoot War stories such as "Rain", "Night of the Beasts", and "The Guide". With the first book of the Bigfoot War series being adapted into a feature film by Origin Releasing, this collection is a must have for any fan of the Bigfoot War universe, full of action packed Bigfoot and zombie horror.

Genre: Horror    

Used availability for Eric S Brown's Bigfoot Wars

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Bigfoot Wars: Tales of The Sasquatch Apocalypse
Author(s): Eric S Brown
ISBN: 1-4922-7219-1 / 978-1-4922-7219-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bigfoot Wars: Tales of The Sasquatch Apocalypse
Author(s): Eric S Brown
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA