New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Savage Frontier

Savage Frontier

(The third book in the Apache Wars Saga series)
A novel by

In 1854, as tensions between the North and South threaten to tear America apart, Lieutenant Nathaniel Barrington confronts legendary Apache leaders Victorio, Mangas Coloradas, and Geronimo, who refuse to make peace in the New Mexico territory.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Frank Burleson's Savage Frontier

Paperback Editions

August 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Savage Frontier (Apache Wars)
Author(s): Frank Burleson
ISBN: 0-451-18091-7 / 978-0-451-18091-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Savage Frontier (The Apache Wars Saga)
Author(s): Len Levinson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA