New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Mr Midshipman Fury

Mr Midshipman Fury

(2006)
(The first book in the John Fury series)
A novel by

 
A brilliant and exciting debut novel, a sea-faring novel in the tradition of C.S. Forester and Patrick O'Brian in what will be a series of Mr. Midshipman stories. The year is 1783, and John Thomas Fury is on his first voyage as a midshipman aboard the 32-gun frigate Amazon on its way to India.

 
Used availability for G S Beard's Mr Midshipman Fury


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

January 2007 : UK Hardback
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury. LARGE PRINT
Author(s): G S Beard
ISBN: 1-84632-871-3 / 978-1-84632-871-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: W. F. Howes,
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2006 : UK Hardback
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
ISBN: 1-84605-052-9 / 978-1-84605-052-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2007 : UK Paperback
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
ISBN: 0-09-949868-5 / 978-0-09-949868-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2007 : UK Paperback
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): GS Beard
ISBN: 0-09-954242-0 / 978-0-09-954242-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

April 2010 : UK Audio edition
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
Publisher: Random House AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2007 : UK Audio Cassette
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
ISBN: 1-84559-728-1 / 978-1-84559-728-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2007 : UK Audio CD
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
ISBN: 1-84559-729-X / 978-1-84559-729-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Mr Midshipman Fury
Author(s): G S Beard
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for