book cover of Sleepside Story

Sleepside Story

A novel by

Collecting six stories in old paradigms, Sleepside features Greg Bear's outstanding fantasy writing: "Webster," "The White Horse Child," "Sleepside Story," "Dead Run," "Through Road No Whither," and "Petra." This edition also includes the special introduction by the author: "On Losing the Taint of Being a Cannibal."

Used availability for Greg Bear's Sleepside Story

Hardback Editions

1988 : USA Hardback

Title: Sleepside story
Author(s): Greg Bear
ISBN: 0-941826-18-X / 978-0-941826-18-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cheap Street
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA