New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Complete Paranormals Series

The Complete Paranormals Series

(A book in the Paranormals series)
An omnibus of novels by

Jenny Morton was born with a powerful curse - she inflicts a deadly supernatural disease on anyone she touches.

She spend her life isolating herself, following just one rule: "Never touch anyone." For the first seventeen years of her life, she is a recluse in her small town, with no friend, and certainly no intimacy.

Then Jenny discovers that other paranormals like her exist in the world. One is a handsome boy with a healing touch that makes him immune to her pox - Jenny's first love. Another is a wicked, manipulative girl whose touch infects others with feelings of love. She will meet a quiet girl who can speak to the dead by touching their bones, and a dangerous, charming boy who can raise the dead as zombies. She will meet another whose touch inspires fear.

Over the course of four books, Jenny must grow from a young, frightened girl into a powerful young woman ready to confront the supernatural evil in the world around her, as well as the darkness that lives within her own soul.

This four-book box set includes the complete series:
Jenny Pox
Tommy Nightmare
Alexander Death
Jenny Plague-Bringer

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for J L Bryan's The Complete Paranormals Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Jenny Pox: The Complete Paranormals Series (Four Novels)
Author(s): JL Bryan
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for