book cover of Lost Hope
Added by 1 member

Lost Hope

(The fourth book in the Redstone Chronicles series)
A novel by

Danger Lurks in the Dark
With their psychotic sister on the loose, Mason and Mikey Redstone do their best to live normal lives, but when their estranged father unexpectedly visits, they’ll struggle to cope. And when he reveals his surprising connection to their sister, tensions rise.

Despite their disagreements, when their father ends up in the hospital, they’ll have to choose whether to accept his animosity or move on. But their problems extend beyond family matters when a case their partner Trick is investigating leads to a shocking attack.

As Trick digs deeper, and Mason and Mikey deal with their father, clues, warnings and evidence point to a deeper evil, and Trick will be forced to trust a secret organization to protect himself and others. But when the danger grows dire, Trick’s search for answers will lead to startling revelations, and when Mikey and Mason become targets, his only hope to save them may be sacrificing himself.

Lost Hope is book four in The Redstone Chronicles. It follows the events of Lost Chances and Of Power and Pain. Featured in J.T. Bishop’s Of Breath and Blood, Mason Redstone revealed his skills as a paranormal afficionado and former Texas Ranger. If you love a suspenseful supernatural thriller, a heaping dose of the unexpected, a dark murder mystery, and compelling characters you'll root for, then grab your copy of Lost Hope.

And while you’re waiting, enjoy other books by J. T. Bishop…

The Red-Line Trilogy
Red-Line: The Shift
Red-Line: Mirrors
Red-Line: Trust Destiny
The Red-Line Trilogy Boxed Set

The Fletcher Family Saga – The Sister Series to the Red-Line Trilogy
Curse Breaker
High Child
Forged Lines
The Fletcher Family Saga Boxed Set

The Family or Foe Saga with Detectives Daniels and Remalla
First Cut
Second Slice
Third Blow
Fourth Strike
The Family or Foe Saga Boxed Set

Detectives Daniels and Remalla
Haunted River
Of Breath and Blood
Of Body and Bone
Of Mind and Madness
Of Power and Pain
Of Love and Loss

The Redstone Chronicles - A crossover series with Detectives Daniels and Remalla
Lost Souls
Lost Dreams
Lost Chances

Follow J. T. Bishop on her Amazon Author page to be notified of new releases.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for J T Bishop's Lost Hope

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors