book cover of Lost Time

Lost Time

(The sixth book in the Redstone Chronicles series)
A novel by

Regret can be Deadly.
A trip to Texas to search for their missing father leads Mason and Mikey Redstone on a perilous journey. Relying on their wits, old friendships, past memories, and ghostly messages, they’ll search for clues, but loyalties are tested when new enemies are revealed. And when an ugly grudge and a dangerous adversary combine forces with evil, only the strong will survive.

When the stakes are raised and lives are threatened, can the enduring bonds of family, both alive and dead, protect Mason and Mikey? Or will one or both join those who’ve crossed over?

Sometimes, when your life is at stake, sacrifice and surrender are your only options.

Lost Time is book six in the Redstone Chronicles. It can be read as a standalone but follows the events of Lost Lives. If you enjoy charismatic but complicated characters, dramatic mystery thrillers, and engaging supernatural suspense, then pick up a Redstone book today.

Follow J. T. Bishop on her Amazon Author Page to be notified of new releases.

Genre: Horror

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors