New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Morag the Seal

Morag the Seal

(1908)
A novel by

 
When a young lawyer is called to the West Highlands of Scotland to prove his client's title to the estate of Ard na Righ, he becomes fascinated with the legend of 'Morag the Seal' - a beautiful water spirit who lures men to their deaths...

A supernatural romance in the tradition of Bram Stoker, J.W. Brodie-Innes's haunting novel is available for the first time on Kindle for modern readers to rediscover.

 
Used availability for J W Brodie-Innes's Morag the Seal


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2010 : USA Paperback
Title: Morag the Seal
Author(s): John William Brodie-Innes
ISBN: 1-148-25130-8 / 978-1-148-25130-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nabu Press
Availability: Amazon   

March 2010 : USA Paperback
Title: Morag the Seal
Author(s): John William Brodie-Innes
ISBN: 1-146-43665-3 / 978-1-146-43665-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nabu Press
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Morag the Seal (Black Heath Gothic, Sensation and Supernatural)
Author(s): J W Brodie-Innes
Publisher: Black Heath Editions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for