New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Morag the Seal

Morag the Seal

(1908)
A novel by

 
 
When a young lawyer is called to the West Highlands of Scotland to prove his client's title to the estate of Ard na Righ, he becomes fascinated with the legend of 'Morag the Seal' - a beautiful water spirit who lures men to their deaths...

A supernatural romance in the tradition of Bram Stoker, J.W. Brodie-Innes's haunting novel is available for the first time on Kindle for modern readers to rediscover.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Aickman's Heirs
Simon Strantzas

Used availability for J W Brodie-Innes's Morag the Seal

Paperback Editions

April 2010 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Morag the Seal
Author(s): John William Brodie-Innes
ISBN: 1-148-25130-8 / 978-1-148-25130-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nabu Press
Availability: Amazon   


March 2010 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Morag the Seal
Author(s): John William Brodie-Innes
ISBN: 1-146-43665-3 / 978-1-146-43665-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nabu Press
Availability: Amazon   


Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Morag the Seal (Black Heath Gothic, Sensation and Supernatural)
Author(s): J W Brodie-Innes
Publisher: Black Heath Editions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA