book cover of Morag the Seal
 

Morag the Seal

(1908)
A novel by

 
 
When a young lawyer is called to the West Highlands of Scotland to prove his client's title to the estate of Ard na Righ, he becomes fascinated with the legend of 'Morag the Seal' - a beautiful water spirit who lures men to their deaths...

A supernatural romance in the tradition of Bram Stoker, J.W. Brodie-Innes's haunting novel is available for the first time on Kindle for modern readers to rediscover.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for J W Brodie-Innes's Morag the Seal


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors