book cover of Out of the Fire
Added by 4 of our members
 

Out of the Fire

(2022)
(The third book in the Out of the Earth series)
A novel by

 
 
North America has been decimated.

The rest of the world is not far behind as volcano after volcano erupts, spewing not just magma and hot ash, but monsters of impossible size out onto the battered and broken surface.

These monsters are hellbent on getting to North America to do battle with the behemoth that has broken free of the Yellowstone super volcano. A battle that could tear the Earth apart.

It is now up to Adrianna VanderVoort, an unknown entity that has been given control of all human interests on the planet, to figure out how to keep the world from complete destruction.

With her network of scientists stationed in facilities across the globe, VanderVoort races to understand the Substance that bore the creatures and how it can be subverted for her purposes or finally destroyed.

Book 3 in a Military Sci-Fi Series set in a monster-filled Apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It's perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith's Hell Divers, T.W. Piperbrook, and Pacific Rim.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jake Bible's Out of the Fire


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors