book cover of Out of the Sky
Added by 4 of our members
 

Out of the Sky

(2022)
(The second book in the Out of the Earth series)
A novel by

 
 
Federal Marshal Lu Morgan and her ragtag group of survivors and government agents fought hard to stay alive and defeat the massive monsters, but now a second eruption has sent even more deadly creatures flying up into the ash- cloud that covers the land.

The US government, the survivors of the eruption, and a team of scientists must fight a new evil that falls from the sky and turns animals, and people, into grotesque creatures bent on killing every living thing in their path.

It is a race against time, and a race for survival, as all involved struggle to find answers as to where the monsters came from and how to stop them.

If stopping them is even possible.

Book 2 in a Military Sci-Fi Series set in a monster-filled Apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It's perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith's Hell Divers, T.W. Piperbrook, and Pacific Rim.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jake Bible's Out of the Sky


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors