New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reign of Four: I

Reign of Four: I

(The first book in the Reign of Four series)
A novel by

Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in space.

Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four. Alexis Teirmont was the First. He was a visionary, a warrior and a tyrant who was not immune to egotism, cruelty, and revenge. He would change the very fabric of the System. His reign would be remembered throughout history for both the good - and the bad.


Similar books by other authors

Etna Station
(Zombie Fallout, book 11)
Mark Tufo

Used availability for Jake Bible's Reign of Four: I

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reign of Four: I
Author(s): Jake Bible
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA