New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of No Remorse

No Remorse

(The fourth book in the Masey Baldridge and Luke Williamson Mystery series)
A novel by

Set in Louisiana in 1873 a who dunnit mystery involving the the detectives of the Big River Detective Agency. Re introducing its two favourite detectives Masey Baldrige and Luke Williamson. A well constructed detective novel with all the flavours of Louisiana in the 1870's.

Genre: Historical Mystery    

Used availability for James D Brewer's No Remorse

Hardback Editions

July 1997 : USA Hardback

Title: No Remorse: A Masey Baldridge/Luke Williamson Mystery (Masey Baldridge/Luke Williamson Mystery/James D. Brewer)
Author(s): James D Brewer
ISBN: 0-8027-3302-6 / 978-0-8027-3302-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Walker & Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA