New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Bite Below

The Bite Below

(A book in the Project X Code series)
A Chapter Book by

Project X CODE introduces a brand new adventure combining systematic synthetic phonics and richer reading, to accelerate the progress of your special needs and struggling readers. It stars the Project X characters, with a new addition to the team - Mini Marvel.


Used availability for Jan Burchett's The Bite Below

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Project X Code: Falls The Bite Below
Author(s): Jan Burchett, Sara Vogler, Janice Pimm, Marilyn Joyce
ISBN: 0-19-834032-X / 978-0-19-834032-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA