3 books added

Janet Bieber

USA flag

aka Janet Joyce, Jenna Lee Joyce

Janet Bieber was born in 1942. Janet currently lives in Columbus, Ohio, with her husband and three children. She admits to being a lifelong romantic and dreamer. However, she hadn't even thought of writing all those dreams until she met a fellow romance addict, Joyce Thies. She began her writing career as a coauthor with Joyce Thies, writing under the name Janet Joyce and Jenna Lee Joyce; together they wrote more than twenty romances. Later, she write six historical romances under her real name Janet Bieber.

Genres: Romance
   Let's Do It Again (1988)
   Montana's Treasures (1988)
   Seeing is Believing (1989)
   The Family Plan (1991)
   Highland Bride (1999)
   In Name Only (2000)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors