book cover of The Cornish Novels

The Cornish Novels

(A book in the Rose Trevelyan series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus edition of the first three titles in Janie Bolitho's popular Cornish mystery series featuring artist and amateur sleuth Rose Trevelyan.

Snapped in Cornwall: Rose Trevelyan had only met Gabrielle Milton once, but felt they might become good friends. She was delighted, therefore, to receive an invitation to the Milton's party where the wine flowed freely and a good time was being had by all - that is, until Gabrielle's crumpled, lifeless body was found underneath a balcony.

Framed in Cornwall: Dorothy Pengelly lived alone in her remote, dilapidated cottage with only her pets as company. When her old friend, Rose Trevelyan calls round to visit and finds Dorothy dead she is devastated. And when Rose learns that it wasn't a heart attack but a case of suicide her suspicions are immediately roused. Dorothy would never have killed herself - but would anyone have the motive to murder her?

Buried in Cornwall: Rose's peaceful life is shattered when she finds herself at the centre of two murder enquiries. Moreover, Rose herself falls under suspicion.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Janie Bolitho's The Cornish Novels

Paperback Editions

September 2003 : UK Paperback

Title: The Cornish Novels: Snapped in Cornwall, Framed in Cornwall, Buried in Cornwall (Rose Tevelyan Trilogy): Snapped in Cornwall, Framed in Cornwall, Buried in Cornwall
Author(s): Janie Bolitho
ISBN: 0-7490-0612-9 / 978-0-7490-0612-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU