New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Moon Omnibus

The Moon Omnibus

(A book in the Moon series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Moon Omnibus collects the first three volumes of the Moon Series:

Leopard Moon-- Kess, a wereleopard, is forced to flee her home in Miami once her brother's obsession with her turns violent. She meets Cormac, a young man with a secret of his own. But her brother is closing in, threatening Cormac's life and Kess' freedom.

Jackal Moon-- Laila has been pledged to serve the jackal god, Anubis, since she was a child. When her initiation into the Keepers leads her to Miami and pits her against the wereleopard Sekhmet, Laila is cast into a sea of clan intrigue and bitter rivalries. The stakes grow ever higher as rivals and Kess, the true clan leader, descend on Miami to vie for power.

Hyena Moon-- Miami is still in the hands of the wereleopard clan. But things aren't simple for Kess, especially now that she has Samara's son, Rafe, to deal with. While others see only a spy, Kess is determined to help the damaged young man abandoned by his mother. Rafe knows his mother isn't done with Miami or Kess. In the final bloody conflict between wereleopard and hyena, which side will he choose?


Used availability for Jeanette Battista's The Moon Omnibus

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: The Moon Omnibus: Volumes 1-3 of the Moon Series
Author(s): Jeanette Battista
ISBN: 1-4783-4110-6 / 978-1-4783-4110-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Moon Omnibus (The Moon Series)
Author(s): Jeanette Battista
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA