book cover of Inside the Echo
Added by 14 of our members

Inside the Echo

(2018)
(The second book in the Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Nevada Barr, John Connolly, and dogs of all shape and size, a K-9 series with a touch of the supernatural, spine-tingling suspense, and characters who'll stay with you long after the book is done.

K-9 search and rescue handler Jamie Flint and her team—both human and canine—are called in when a group vanishes during a dogsledding expedition for battered women in the Mahoosuc Mountains of Maine. When it’s learned that a rogue gunman was involved in the disappearance, authorities look to the abusive partners of the women now lost for answers. Meanwhile, a voice from Jamie’s past begins to haunt her, echoing the words of the shooter now in pursuit of a target Jamie alone can save. With her K-9 partners Phantom and Casper at her side, Jamie must confront the demons of her own past as her team fights the elements and the clock in order to find the missing women and bring them home.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jen Blood's Inside the Echo

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo (The Flint K-9 Search And Rescue Mysteries)
Author(s): Jen Blood
ISBN: 0-9982296-3-6 / 978-0-9982296-3-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo (The Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries)
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Tantor and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo: Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo: Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo: Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo: Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Inside the Echo (The Flint K-9 Search And Rescue Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU