New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Descendant Omnibus

(A book in the Nikki Glass series)
An omnibus of novels by

For Immortal Huntress and cunning private investigator Nikki Glass, vengeance trumps all in this complete collection of acclaimed author Jenna Black's addictive urban fantasy series!

The omnibus edition of all four Descendant novels, as well as the e-novella Pros and Cons that takes place between the events of Deadly Descendant and Rogue Descendant, is a must-have for all urban fantasy fans.

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

White Hot
(Hidden Legacy, book 2)

Ilona Andrews

The Dirt on Ninth Grave
(Charley Davidson, book 9)

Darynda Jones

Silence Fallen
(Mercy Thompson, book 10)

Patricia Briggs

Magic Binds
(Kate Daniels, book 9)

Ilona Andrews
Used availability for Jenna Black's Descendant Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Descendant: The Complete Nikki Glass Series
Author(s): Jenna Black
ISBN: 1-4767-0012-5 / 978-1-4767-0012-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for