book cover of Falling for the Fake Fiance

Falling for the Fake Fiance

(The second book in the Snowpocalypse series)
A novel by

Jill Michaels prides herself on one thing: being independent. That is until her daughter gets into an elite school, and she needs money more than ever. It seems her fairy godmother - aka her deceased Grammy - has granted that wish in the form of one-fourth of her estate. The only catch? She must be married by her thirtieth birthday. In two months.

Aaron Collins is fresh out of the army and back in town to help his father's failing business. When he runs into Jill at a hotel where she's attending a single's mixer, he makes sure she doesn't make it past his room and into another guy's arms. When he hears about her predicament, he has a plan: they'll get married and keep it a secret. And maybe have a little sexy fun until he leave towns for his new job.

But letting go of the woman of his dreams may be harder than Aaron could have ever imagined.

Each book in the Snowpocalypse series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Landing the Air Marshal
Book #2 Falling for the Fake Fiance

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Cruel Paradise
(Beautifully Cruel, book 2)
J T Geissinger
Bad Boy Blues
(Evergreen Cove, book 1)
Jessica Lemmon
(Rookie Rebels, book 4)
Kate Meader

Used availability for Jennifer Blackwood's Falling for the Fake Fiance

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Falling for the Fake Fiance
Author(s): Jennifer Blackwood
ISBN: 1-5468-2046-9 / 978-1-5468-2046-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Falling for the Fake Fiance (Snowpocalypse Book 2)
Author(s): Jennifer Blackwood
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU