New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Fixer

The Fixer

(2015)
(The first book in the Fixer series)
A novel by

 
 
When sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to live with her older sister, Ivy, she has no idea that the infamous Ivy Kendrick is Washington D.C.'s #1 "fixer," known for making politicians' scandals go away for a price. No sooner does Tess enroll at Hardwicke Academy than she unwittingly follows in her sister's footsteps and becomes D.C.'s premier high school fixer, solving problems for elite teens.

Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life. . . . until their worlds come crashing together and Tess finds herself in the middle of a conspiracy with one of her classmates and a client of Ivy's. Suddenly, there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or politics, and the price for this fix might be more than Tess is willing to pay.

Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Heist Society, readers will be clamoring for more in this exciting new series.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Leveller
(Leveller, book 1)
Julia Durango
thumb
All Fall Down
(Embassy Row, book 1)
Ally Carter

Used availability for Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Fixer

Hardback Editions

July 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-594-1 / 978-1-61963-594-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Children's
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-598-4 / 978-1-61963-598-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

May 2016 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5113-6857-8 / 978-1-5113-6857-5
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5113-2527-5 / 978-1-5113-2527-1
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon   


August 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA