New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Fixer

The Fixer

(2015)
(The first book in the Fixer series)
A novel by

 
When sixteen-year-old Tess Kendrick is sent to live with her older sister, Ivy, she has no idea that the infamous Ivy Kendrick is Washington D.C.'s #1 "fixer,?? known for making politicians' scandals go away for a price. No sooner does Tess enroll at Hardwicke Academy than she unwittingly follows in her sister's footsteps and becomes D.C.'s premier high school fixer, solving problems for elite teens.

Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life. . . . until their worlds come crashing together and Tess finds herself in the middle of a conspiracy with one of her classmates and a client of Ivy's. Suddenly, there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or politics, and the price for this fix might be more than Tess is willing to pay.

Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Heist Society, readers will be clamoring for more in this exciting new series.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Carve the Mark
(Carve the Mark, book 1)

Veronica Roth

The Conspiracy of Us
(Conspiracy of Us, book 1)

Maggie Hall

Map of Fates
(Conspiracy of Us, book 2)

Maggie Hall

The Wrath and the Dawn
(Wrath and the Dawn, book 1)

Renée Ahdieh
 
Used availability for Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Fixer


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

July 2015 : USA Hardback
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-594-1 / 978-1-61963-594-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Children's
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-61963-598-4 / 978-1-61963-598-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2016 : MP3 CD
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5113-6857-8 / 978-1-5113-6857-5
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2015 : MP3 CD
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
ISBN: 1-5113-2527-5 / 978-1-5113-2527-1
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Audible Studios for Bloomsbury
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Fixer
Author(s): Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for